Kerry Ray (Student Ministry Pastor)
    

kerryr@gethope.net
Family Info: Husband to the beautiful and always classy Stefanie Ray. Father to Madison & Brooks.  Moved from Cary to the peak of good living, Apex!
Where I Am From: Clinton, MS
Favorite Movie:  Braveheart
Favorite Band: I grew up wanting to be a member of KISS, went through a country phase, but now am really into Mumford and Sons and Of Monsters and Men.
Favorite Food:  Chinese
Interesting Fact: I can name the artist and title of virtually any 80’s or 90’s song within seconds but can’t often remember my own phone number.

Shelly White (Student Ministry Team Leader)
    

shellyw@gethope.net
Family Info: Married to an amazing man, Kevin. Son, and 2 daughters. No pets- highly allergic!
Where I Am From: Originally from Detroit, MI, drug to NC by parents at 16y, now call Cary, NC home!
Favorite Movie: Return of the Titans
Favorite Band: AC/DC still gets my fists pumping but country music is what is playing on my google home and radio most days.
Favorite Food: vegan chocolate chips
Interesting Fact:  hmmmmm

Jay Reynolds (Pulse Director)
    

jayr@gethope.net
Family Info: Liz (wife), Coali (dog), Citgo (cat)
Where I Am From: Outside of Pittsburgh in California, PA
Favorite Movie: Avengers
Favorite Band: hmmm… 94.7 WQDR and talk radio
Favorite Food: Stromboli, Chinese, Italian, and just about anything
Interesting Fact: I spent 7.5 years in the Army National Guard.

Sarah Beth Holt (Small Groups Curriculum Manager)
    

sarahbeth@gethope.net
Family Info: I have one really amazing younger sister who lives in Raleigh & my awesome parents live in the mountains of Virginia.  Also, I’m about to add an amazing addition to my family as I get ready to marry my wonderful fiance Dave. We are excited!
Where I Am From: I moved here from just north of Atlanta in Marietta, GA!! Go Braves and Go Dawgs!!
Favorite Movie: Okay, go ahead and label me a nerd because I’m a huge Tolkien fan – so I’d say my fav currently is Return of the King.
Favorite Band:  The Who, Mumford & Sons, Queen, The Lumineers, Lecrae and Beyonce
Favorite Food: Mostly I just love food! Snickers Ice Cream Bars used to be my favorite, but I can’t eat them anymore 🙁
Interesting Fact: For one summer I was a nanny – for a llama named Tina and a goat named Daisy. I bottle fed them so they would follow me around the camp wherever I walked we all lived and they’d follow me around. It was pretty awesome and pretty random!!! I’d do it again if my apartment bosses would let me.

Dean Garris (Student Ministry Video Expert)
    

deang@gethope.net
Family Info: I have one.
Where I Am From: Earth
Favorite Movie: The one I am making right now.
Favorite Band:  Spinal Tap
Favorite Food: Tacos
Interesting Fact: This bio is shorter than my last one.

Kimberly Baker (HSM Raleigh Campus Coordinator)
    

kimberlyb@gethope.net
Family Info: I have the most fantastic mom (Momma B) and sister (Jill)!  They are my mentors, my leaders, and my inspirations.  They have set such a great example of what it is like to be a woman after God’s heart.  So thankful for them and their love! 
Where I Am From: I am from the ever so beautiful town of Cornelius, NC aka the Lake Norman area.  Go Panthers! 
Favorite Movie:  Obsessed with Girls Just Wanna Have Fun.  
Favorite Band:  JT, Hillsong, Paramore, NeedtoBreathe, Judah & The Lion, Taylor Leonhardt, etc. 
Favorite Food: I am a bit of a foodie … my saying is, “You had me at goat cheese,” but if I had to choose one specific dish it would be good sesame chicken take out.
Interesting Fact: I love to dance!  If there is a dance floor and good music … you can generally find me busting a move! 

Logan McElroy (HSM Morrisville Campus Coordinator)
    

loganm@gethope.net
Family Info: My parents and their two dogs live just outside of Atlanta, GA. My little sister goes to school at Liberty University.
Where I Am From: Duluth, Georgia, which is a suburb of Atlanta. And I graduated from Georgia State University! Go Panthers!
Favorite Movie: Miracle, Hardball, Air Force One, and A Walk To Remember (I appreciate a good chick flick every now and then)
Favorite Band:  Ben Rector, Jon Bellion, NeedtoBreathe, Hillsong United, Ed Sheeran, & Coldplay
Favorite Food: I eat chicken and rice multiple times a week, so delicious.
Interesting Fact: I am one the BIGGEST sports fans you will meet, and I will talk sports ALL DAY LONG. I rep my Atlanta teams (Braves, Hawks, and Falcons), and I love the Carolina Hurricanes!

Trevor Morris (HSM Apex Campus Coordinator)
   

trevorm@gethope.net
Family Info: Mom and my Papa Smurf, older brother and sister, younger brother (read as: best bud), miniature zoo of 4 dogs and 3 cats. 
Where I Am From: Spent my whole life in Suwanee, GA (suburbs of Atlanta), but went to school in Atlanta at Georgia State and graduated from UGA in Athens, GA. Please excuse any and all barking on Saturday afternoons. Go Dawgs!
Favorite Movie:  I have an unjustified fascination with zombie films. Zombieland, World War Z, Dawn of the Dead, etc… oh and also How to Lose a Guy in Ten Days
Favorite Band: From Brillz to Ben Rector to Bassnectar to Balmorhea to Bastille to Bear’s Den to Bethel everything in between!
Favorite Food:  HIBACHI! I would bathe in yum yum sauce.
Interesting Fact: I love recording music, but never actually share any of it because it’s not good and I would rather dance to it alone in my room…not weird.