Small groups do not meet in the summer; start back September 13th!

Small Groups meet every Wednesday night from 7-9 PM during the school year (except the first Wednesday night- That’s PULSE). It’s a place for high school students to connect with others from their school and it’s a chance for them to be mentored by some incredible adult leaders! Don’t miss out on being a part these amazing small groups. For the 2017-2018 School Year small groups return on September 13th!

RALEIGH CAMPUS

Athens House
Target Schools: Athens Drive, Garner, Southeast Raleigh

Host: Corey & Donna Benson
300 Canon Gate Drive, Cary, NC 27518
Coach: Amanda Bordeaux
Contact: Email Amanda (amandabordeaux@gmail.com)

Cary (9/10) House
Target Schools: Cary, Cary Academy, Cary Christian, & Grace Christian

Host: Sam & Sarah Fleder
113 North Fern Abbey Lane, Cary, NC 27511
Coach: Dave Lyons
Contact: Email Dave (dmlyons2@gmail.com)

Cary (11/12) House
Target Schools: Cary, Cary Academy, Cary Christian, & Grace Christian

Host: Karl & Siobhan Moraski
106 McCoy Court, Cary, NC 27511
Coach: Kim Lyons
Contact: Email Kim (klyons1970@gmail.com)

Knightdale House
Target Schools: Knightdale, & Enloe

Host: Shawn & Michele Swiatocha
7678 Mapleshire Drive, Knightdale, NC 27616
Coach: Becky Baylor
Contact: Email Becky (beckyfainbaylor@gmail.com)

MORRISVILLE CAMPUS

Green Hope House
Target Schools: Green Hope

Host:
Coach: Ashley Austin
Contact Ashley (mrsashleyaustin@gmail.com)

Panther Creek House
Target Schools: Panther Creek, Chapel Hill, & Jordan

Host: Rob & Wendy Pegram
2414 Colony Woods Drive, Apex, NC 27523
Coach: Andrea Quaranto
Contact Andrea (aquaranto@nc.rr.com)

APEX CAMPUS

Apex (9/10) House
Target Schools: Apex, Thales Academy

Host: Fred & Christine Asfoury
1010 Taywood Way, Apex, NC 27502
Coach: TBD
Contact: Trevor Morris (trevorm@gethope.net)

Apex (11/12) House
Target Schools: Apex, Thales Academy

Host: Ryan & Kristin Zwahr
8720 Macedonia Lake Drive
Cary, NC 27539
Coach: Kristin Zwahr
Contact: Kristin (kzwahr@yahoo.com)

Apex Friendship House
Target Schools: Apex-Friendship

Host: Donnie & Laura Peters
2058 Tordelo Place
Apex, NC 27502
Coach: Laura Peters
Contact: Laura (dlpeters3@gmail.com)

Middle Creek House
Target Schools: Middle Creek

Host: Connor & Ashley Poston
304 Saranac Ridge Drive
Holly Springs, NC  27540
Coach: Dana Fox
Contact: Dana (housedana@yahoo.com)

 Fuquay House
Target Schools: Fuquay-Varina

Host: James and Patty Hess
138 Lyonshall Street
Fuquay-Varina, NC 27526
Coach: Jaclin Iodence
Contact: Jaclin (jaclin.iodence@gmail.com)

Holly Springs (9/10) House
Target Schools: Holly Springs, Southern Wake Academy

Host: Laura and Jayson Workman
416 Acorn Falls Court
Holly Springs, NC 27540
Coach: Katie Osborn
Contact: Email Katie (kosborn1001@gmail.com)

Holly Springs (11/12) House
Target Schools: Holly Springs, Southern Wake Academy

Host: Dave & Cindy Lanuti
105 Owl Creek Court
Holly Springs, NC 27540
Coach: Derek Taylor
Contact: Email Derek (derektaylor_18@yahoo.com)

Sanford House
Target Schools: Lee Christian, Lee County, Southern Lee, & Grace-Sanford

Host: Steve & Angie Donohoe- Small groups start at 6 PM and end at 8:30 PM.
3310 Wycliff Court
Sanford NC, 27330
Coach: Steve & Angie Donohoe
Contact: Email Angie (ncdonohoe@yahoo.com)

 

 *If your school is not listed or you are home schooled, we encourage that you attend the house closest to where you live. 

No Comments so far.

Leave a Reply

Let us know your thoughts on this post but remember to place nicely folks!